If you wish to remove a document while working on the questionnaire, go to the Doc Library and click on the red “x” next to the document name. A message box will appear asking you to confirm your choice. Please remember that once the document is deleted, it will not be sent to EcoVadis, and all the references associated to it will be lost.
Please note that if you are reevaluating your company, you cannot delete documents uploaded in previous evaluations. Since these documents were used to evaluate your company before, we need to keep a record of those documents. Please note however, that each year you will have a limit of 55 new documents to add (old documents will not be considered in this limit). You may also reference old documents if they are still valid and relevant.