Can clients see my supporting documents? EcoVadis Support Team April 05, 2018 04:51 Updated When you upload documentation, you have the option to share the document with your client. You can see if your document is shared if you go to your Document Library. Shared documents will have an icon of a hand next to the document name. Just click on the pencil icon if you would like to change the share settings. If you choose to share, the document will be visible on the platform to all clients that you accept to share your scorecard with. If you choose not to share, only EcoVadis analysts will see the documents for evaluation purposes. Please refer to article 2.4.2 for more information on why uploading documentation is important for your evaluation. When your results are published, you will be able to see all of the documents uploaded in the Control Panel Page under My Supporting Documents. Documents that are shared and visible on the client’s platform will have an icon of an open hand next to the document name. Once the results are published and if you wish to unshare a document, please reach out to the EcoVadis support team and we will follow up on your query. Please note that we do not delete or add new documents. Related articles Why am I requested to add documents? What type of supporting documents can I provide? Webinar: Getting started with EcoVadis How will EcoVadis use my documents? Who has access to my documents? How to read a Scorecard? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.